EN
CA Certificates
 

CA Certificates

Swisscom Root CA Certificate

Swisscom Digital Certificate Services offers a certification service to the market. The basis of this is the existence of a "self-signed", offline Root CA. The existing certificate can be installed in the local browser in order to indicate the certificates issued by Swisscom (Switzerland) Ltd as "trustworthy".

Swisscom Root CA 2


Swisscom Root CA EV Certificate (EV - Extended Validation)

Swisscom Digital Certificate Services offers a certification service to the market in accordance to the CA/Browser Forum. The basis of this is the existence of a "self-signed", EV Root CA. The existing certificate can be installed in the local browser in order to indicate the certificates issued by Swisscom (Switzerland) Ltd as "trustworthy".

Swisscom Root EV CA 2


CA Certificate class "Diamond" (qualified)

The Diamond-CA issues certificates only to natural persons. The qualified digital certificate "Diamond" meets the requirements of the Swiss Signatures Act (ZertES).

Swisscom Diamond CA 2


CA Certificate Class "Sapphire"

A Sapphire CA issues advanced certificates for natural persons and legal entities. The advanced digital certificate (Sapphire) with a SSCD (Secure Signature Creation Device) corresponds to the requirement of the ESTV (Swiss tax administration) for the electronic data transmission EIDI-V (Regulation of the EFD on the electronic transmission of data and information), the EJPD (Swiss Justice and Police Department), for the SSO Portal of the Swiss Federation and GeBüV (Regulation for business records management) for the archiving of electronic data on changeable media.

Swisscom Sapphire CA 2


CA Certificate Class "Ruby"

The Ruby CA issues advanced soft-certificates for natural persons and legal entities, e-mail groups.

The advanced digital certificate (Ruby) a software certificate which can be installed without additional hardware.

Swisscom Ruby CA 2 Swisscom Ruby CA 3


CA Certificate Class "Emerald"

The Emerald-CA issues advanced certificates to software tools and server (e.g. SSL Server). The advanced digital certificate "Emerald” is a software certificate which can be installed without additional hardware.

Swisscom Emerald CA 2


CA Certificate Class "Quartz" (EV - Extended Validation)

The Quartz-CA issues advanced certificates to servers (e.g. Extended Validation SSL Server). The advanced digital certificate "Quartz" is in accordance to the requirements of CA / Browser Forum. The advanced digital certificate "Quartz" is a software certificate which can be installed without additional hardware.

Swisscom Quartz EV CA 2


CA Certificate of Class "Timestamp Service"

The Timestamp CA issues advanced end entity certificates to the "TimeStamp Authority". The advanced digital certificate "TimeStamp CA" is a hardware-related certificate.

Swisscom TSS CA 2


TimeStamp Authority

The advanced digital certificate "TimeStamp Authority" is a hardware-specific certificate used to create the TimeStamp token.

Swisscom TimeStamp Authority 3

DE
CA Zertifikate
 

CA Zertifikate

Swisscom Root CA Zertifikat

Swisscom Digital Certificate Services bietet Zertifizierungsdienstleistungen auf dem Markt an. Die Grundlage hierzu ist das Vorhandensein einer "self-signed", offline Root CA. Das vorliegende Zertifikat kann im lokalen Browser installiert werden, um die von Swisscom (Schweiz) AG ausgegebenen Zertifikate als "vertrauenswürdig" anzeigen zu lassen.

Swisscom Root CA 2


Swisscom Root CA EV Zertifikat (EV - Extended Validation)

Swisscom Digital Certificate Services bietet Zertifizierungsdienstleistungen auf dem Markt gemäss CA/Browser Forum an. Die Grundlage hierzu ist das Vorhandensein einer "self-signed", EV Root CA. Das vorliegende Zertifikat kann im lokalen Browser installiert werden, um die von Swisscom (Schweiz) AG ausgegebenen Zertifikate als "vertrauenswürdig" anzeigen zu lassen.

Swisscom Root EV CA 2


CA Zertifikat der Klasse "Diamant" (qualifiziert)

Die Diamant CA stellt nur Zertifikate an natürliche Personen aus. Das qualifizierte digitale Zertifikat ("Diamant") entspricht den Anforderungen des schweizerischen Signaturgesetzes (ZertES).

Swisscom Diamant CA 2


CA Zertifikat der Klasse "Saphir"

Von der Saphir CA werden fortgeschrittene Zertifikate an natürliche und juristische Personen ausgestellt. Das fortgeschrittene digitale Zertifikat ("Saphir") mit einem SSCD (Secure Signature Creation Device) entspricht den Anforderungen der ESTV (eidg. Steuerverwaltung) für den elektronischen Geschäftsverlehr (ElDI-V), des EJPD (eidg. Jusitz und Polizeidepartement) für das SSO Portal des Bundes sowie der Geschäftsbücherverordnung (GeBüV) für die Archivierung von elektronischen Daten auf veränderbaren Medien.

Swisscom Saphir CA 2


CA Zertifikat der Klasse "Rubin"

Die Rubin CA stellt fortgeschrittene Zertifikate für natürliche Personen und Juristische Personen, e-mail Gruppen aus.

Das fortgeschrittene Soft-Zertifikat (Rubin) ist ein Software Zertifikat das ohne zusätzlich Hardware installiert werden kann.

Swisscom Rubin CA 2 Swisscom Rubin CA 3


CA Zertifikat der Klasse "Smaragd"

Von der Smaragd-CA werden fortgeschrittene Soft-Zertifikate an Geräte und Server (z.B. SSL Server) ausgestellt. Das fortgeschrittene digitale Zertifikat ("Smaragd") ist ein Software Zertifikat, das ohne zusätzliche Hardware installiert werden kann.

Swisscom Smaragd CA 2


CA Zertifikat der Klasse "Quartz" (EV - Extended Validation)

Von der Quartz -CA werden fortgeschrittene Soft-Zertifikate an Server (z.B. Extended Validation SSL Server) ausgestellt. Das fortgeschrittene digitale Zertifikat "Quartz" entspricht den Vorgaben des CA/Browser Forum. Das fortgeschrittene digitale Zertifikat "Quartz" ist ein Software Zertifikat, das ohne zusätzliche Hardware installiert werden kann.

Swisscom Quartz EV CA 2


CA Zertifikat der Klasse "Timestamp Service"

Von der TimeStamp CA werden fortgeschrittene Zertifikate an die "TimeStamp Authority" ausgestellt. Das fortgeschrittene digitale Zertifikat "TimeStamp CA" ist ein Hardware gebundenes Zertifikat.

Swisscom TSS CA 2


TimeStamp Authority

Das fortgeschrittene digitale Zertifikat "TimeStamp Authority" ist ein Hardware gebundenes Zertifikat das zur Erstellung des TimeStamp token benutzt wird.

Swisscom TimeStamp Authority 3